Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2022-23 School Calendar (REVISED 9/30/22, BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

2023-24 School Calendar (REVISED 9/30/22, BOE Approved 12/16/21) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Board of Education Budget Meeting
Cos Cob School
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Board of Education Business Meeting
Central Middle School
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Cos Cob School Calendar
    • PTA
    • Music Department
    • Field Trips
    • Standardized Testing
    • District Calendar
    • 5th Grade Play
    • STEM Explorers
    • Other